revert removal of quarter frequency support for hi_read_rx_xcorr.v 356/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 06:50:27 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 06:48:27 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commit3f7aaf24fb91a10f65ec99e5db2dde8a84c88f7d
tree1f6997ca7c1646d62bd3c763e3739fa96a9b62a5
parent067bfc8b762f86d5ebb65ecca9e1ba3a304ecd84
revert removal of quarter frequency support for hi_read_rx_xcorr.v
armsrc/fpgaloader.h
fpga/fpga_hf.bit
fpga/fpga_hf.v
fpga/hi_read_rx_xcorr.v
Impressum, Datenschutz