small improvements in auth (#694)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:13:58 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 12:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit54e3cfcb74fbc02f7d1d16be8cd5338529acd58e
treedbb69a1b5cae775af39ade8afd4d2942de070ebf
parentae027818ace0f74d179a1f7656b5f044cf813ee7
small improvements in auth (#694)
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
Impressum, Datenschutz