small fix in auth (#693)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 17:28:29 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commitae027818ace0f74d179a1f7656b5f044cf813ee7
treed13c499645340b4271eaba876c331a875a18c633
parent7dadcc959fb7009b6e8bbde4a644aa2f7f1b7a98
small fix in auth (#693)
client/cmdhfmf.c
Impressum, Datenschutz