small improvement in tests (test result in green or red) (#448)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit5d7d0c3af9a97817db86407498f12aae02a085da
tree2daa65d06efc5028ee2dee44781bca5e62be134b
parent8dd0118673540f4f0ca39ae2332dcb3f4bc17c27
small improvement in tests (test result in green or red) (#448)
appveyor.yml
Impressum, Datenschutz