small improvement in tests (test result in green or red) (#448)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:32:18 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
appveyor.yml

index b072335a30f6e2273e2ce8519d479ca287da139a..c8e58b59be14027beb3d742b45a08923b30f5840 100644 (file)
@@ -189,7 +189,6 @@ test_script:
       #execute scriptblock
       Write-host "Test [$using:Name] job: $using:Cmd"
       $Cond=&$sb
-      Write-host "Result[$using:Name]: $Cond"
 
       if ($Cond -eq $null){
       } Else {
@@ -206,8 +205,10 @@ test_script:
       }
 
       If ($res) {
+        Write-host "Result[$using:Name]: $Cond" -ForegroundColor Green
         Add-AppveyorTest -Name "$using:Name" -Framework NUnit -Filename "$using:File" -Outcome Passed -Duration "$([System.Environment]::TickCount-$TestTime)"
       }Else {
+        Write-host "Result[$using:Name]: $Cond" -ForegroundColor Red
         Add-AppveyorTest -Name "$using:Name" -Framework NUnit -Filename "$using:File" -Outcome Failed -Duration "$([System.Environment]::TickCount-$TestTime)" -ErrorMessage "command:$using:Cmd`nresult:$Cond"
       }
         return $res
Impressum, Datenschutz