add bitbang option to lf cmdread
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellowrf@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:49:55 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
committermarshmellow42 <marshmellowrf@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:51:20 +0000 (15:51 -0500)
commit61e96805add5df3ceade89eaafed4695fa31a422
treef5f34b35229bf32005affebe07a60e11db466ff2
parenta37725facfb70e0d699f423c6d986173ef890531
add bitbang option to lf cmdread

by setting delay to 0 we can use cmd binary to bitbang the antenna.

note that the timing isn't perfect (especially on the off periods) but
is fairly close. worst i've seen it off is 8us on a large off period.
but i don't have the best test equipment...
armsrc/lfops.c
Impressum, Datenschutz