added EMV tag #9F6E (#676)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:52:41 +0000 (19:52 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 16:52:41 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit696e8630782aa1707c23c2ce4b0e8394689835ac
tree59edc7880d8a8c5b2ca9709ca59252baefc11116
parent556826b5d52152450259311c613695ee5adcac04
added EMV tag #9F6E (#676)
client/emv/emv_tags.c
Impressum, Datenschutz