Fido U2F complete (#716)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 15:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 15:56:12 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit6b882a3918590b9c0f45643323adae9862eedde5
treed722359184c76efcc63af68ac6a966a39678c7fc
parente0991f6aa7bf7b193080855bb818ce193542c6dc
Fido U2F complete (#716)

* add pkwrite
* asn1print
* asn1dump and CA
* added PrintAndLogEx for merge commits between repo easier than now
* changelog
21 files changed:
CHANGELOG.md
client/Makefile
client/cmdhffido.c
client/crypto/asn1dump.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/crypto/asn1dump.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/crypto/asn1utils.c
client/crypto/asn1utils.h
client/crypto/libpcrypto.c
client/crypto/libpcrypto.h
client/crypto/oids.json [new file with mode: 0644]
client/emv/emvjson.c
client/emv/emvjson.h
client/fido/additional_ca.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/fido/additional_ca.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/obj/fido/.dummy [new file with mode: 0644]
client/ui.c
client/ui.h
client/util.c
client/util.h
common/mbedtls/Makefile
common/mbedtls/pkwrite.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Impressum, Datenschutz