Remove reveng 551/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 06:48:13 +0000 (07:48 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 07:38:01 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commit757221f5d6db8f1d9447d59c71a9807c6a9f522f
tree6ad5cf286abc236a29c247e06262a37e58d220fe
parent3775e9e8651ee9d11c11efca550442128f468ee5
Remove reveng
(its license was not compatible with PM3 license, see issue #527)
16 files changed:
client/Makefile
client/cmdcrc.c [deleted file]
client/cmdcrc.h [deleted file]
client/cmdmain.c
client/obj/reveng/.dummy [deleted file]
client/reveng/bmpbit.c [deleted file]
client/reveng/cli.c [deleted file]
client/reveng/config.h [deleted file]
client/reveng/getopt.c [deleted file]
client/reveng/getopt.h [deleted file]
client/reveng/model.c [deleted file]
client/reveng/poly.c [deleted file]
client/reveng/reveng.c [deleted file]
client/reveng/reveng.h [deleted file]
client/scripting.c
client/scripts/e.lua [deleted file]
Impressum, Datenschutz