Add hf mf info, change hf mf reader (#452)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:51:05 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:51:05 +0000 (08:51 +0100)
commit7dac1034e5db678e0b8a291b58d6f2eb2fdf07df
tree436459480b3be8af6fd18ccc85f56b9b3b2ba011
parent618c220c383db2b9cde32261e90a008b0fd2b736
Add hf mf info, change hf mf reader (#452)

* copy functionality from `hf 14a reader` to `hf 14a info`
* added command `hf 14a reader` with simple anticollision-select procedure.
* add parameters to `hf 14a reader`. may start and end acting as reader
client/cmdhf14a.c
Impressum, Datenschutz