auth 14443-4 (#692)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:34:04 +0000 (23:34 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:34:04 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit7dadcc959fb7009b6e8bbde4a644aa2f7f1b7a98
tree99f4f86d7df1311d45a3cef9b276315c23a56b74
parent9f3839139568c064633102c3da240be65d8c6205
auth 14443-4 (#692)

* AES authentication
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/cmdhf14a.h
client/cmdhfmf.c
Impressum, Datenschutz