Update CHANGELOG for 3.1.0 release v3.1.0
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:13:40 +0000 (08:13 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:35:03 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit9f3839139568c064633102c3da240be65d8c6205
tree8f6b1eff30eacdbbdeb0265e1ad47ccf4a1b1c78
parent92479429c2e3526fce39a09d19ca0856bb041a09
Update CHANGELOG for 3.1.0 release
CHANGELOG.md
Impressum, Datenschutz