Added mifarePlus.lua script for communication with Mifare Plus. (#593)
authorDominic Celiano <d.celiano@yahoo.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 19:32:48 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 19:32:48 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit803674b2d60e78d29c45fc08db2c454c6c6389e1
treeb24b275b0ddb24aef719c2ff261c0568f1eddbfc
parente8924be8bac6e8ddc91d1950368ef51c454a6e55
Added mifarePlus.lua script for communication with Mifare Plus. (#593)

Personalize MifarePlus EV1 cards
.DS_Store [new file with mode: 0644]
client/scripts/mifarePlus.lua [new file with mode: 0644]
Impressum, Datenschutz