update em4x05 timing (#846)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:31:51 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:31:51 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit817611f5651d4e99e13f091baf098d8385c69cb8
treee8b6947cbba4b2830d33e176e658c1c8227266ff
parent4d8a07c829139419f05fbce09135c89cbb3c512f
update em4x05 timing (#846)

See @mwalker33 issue #838
armsrc/lfops.c
Impressum, Datenschutz