update em4x05 timing (#846)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:31:51 +0000 (14:31 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:31:51 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
See @mwalker33 issue #838

armsrc/lfops.c

index c9947d97599e6e150f457c38f224dd36c455cacc..12f9de08741013c139f10c5d18a44e60af3fcc10 100644 (file)
@@ -1907,7 +1907,7 @@ void SendForward(uint8_t fwd_bit_count) {
        FpgaWriteConfWord(FPGA_MAJOR_MODE_LF_ADC | FPGA_LF_ADC_READER_FIELD);//field on
        WaitUS(18*8); //18 cycles on (8us each)
 
-       // now start writting
+       // now start writting - each bit should be 32*8 total length
        while(fwd_bit_sz-- > 0) { //prepare next bit modulation
                if(((*fwd_write_ptr++) & 1) == 1)
                        WaitUS(32*8); //32 cycles at 125Khz (8us each)
@@ -1916,7 +1916,7 @@ void SendForward(uint8_t fwd_bit_count) {
                        FpgaWriteConfWord(FPGA_MAJOR_MODE_OFF); // field off
                        WaitUS(23*8); //23 cycles off (8us each)
                        FpgaWriteConfWord(FPGA_MAJOR_MODE_LF_ADC | FPGA_LF_ADC_READER_FIELD);//field on
-                       WaitUS(18*8); //18 cycles on (8us each)
+                       WaitUS((32-23)*8); //remaining cycles on (8us each)
                }
        }
 }
Impressum, Datenschutz