change comment in iso14443a.c (#459)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:44:43 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit83df98d691c002d99d5a8f37d17f9205ba649cc2
tree30ed09ae312913394e40322a6c819291cf91dd1e
parent9d139870cb3569144616c8752d68e30f9b9b9074
change comment in iso14443a.c (#459)
armsrc/iso14443a.c
Impressum, Datenschutz