change comment in iso14443a.c (#459)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:44:43 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:44:43 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
armsrc/iso14443a.c

index 06a83feb72693d4b252556059f708f3416083065..987d29ad56cf9da7e4f0bf754b4841ca82ad4ac4 100644 (file)
@@ -1820,7 +1820,7 @@ int iso14443a_select_card(byte_t *uid_ptr, iso14a_card_select_t *p_hi14a_card, u
                p_hi14a_card->sak = sak;
        }
 
-       // non iso14443a compliant tag
+       // PICC compilant with iso14443a-4 ---> (SAK & 0x20 != 0)
        if( (sak & 0x20) == 0) return 2; 
 
        if (!no_rats) {
Impressum, Datenschutz