Emv scan (#691)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:53:34 +0000 (21:53 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 18:53:34 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
commit95b697f017a4e9af954fdc766e614f67b8e290d1
tree91976ec32af9b45186579ac433d89547075b7d69
parent54e3cfcb74fbc02f7d1d16be8cd5338529acd58e
Emv scan (#691)

* added `hf emv scan` command and options
* add tlv tag save to json
* added tlv tree navigation
* added kernel id and moved some parts of code in ppse
* save gpo result
* added read records
* extract childs from tlv works
* added application data list
* added work with application data section
* flag --extract works
* refactoring: move json functions to emvjson.h/c
* added path.c to jansson
* refactoring: move ParamLoadFromJson
* refactoring: move defparams.json to tag-name-value structure
* refactoring and add key recovering
* added some codes to appdata list
* refactoring: process response format 1 from GPO
* added save mode
* added RID to app data
* add file name handling and small refactoring in argtable string processing
* added finalization logic to `emv scan` and option to remove hash checking in key recovery
20 files changed:
client/Makefile
client/cliparser/cliparser.c
client/cliparser/cliparser.h
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/cmdhf14a.h
client/emv/cmdemv.c
client/emv/defparams.json
client/emv/emv_pki.c
client/emv/emv_pki.h
client/emv/emv_tags.c
client/emv/emv_tags.h
client/emv/emvcore.c
client/emv/emvcore.h
client/emv/emvjson.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/emv/emvjson.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/emv/tlv.c
client/emv/tlv.h
client/jansson/Makefile
client/jansson/jansson.h
client/jansson/path.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Impressum, Datenschutz