proxmark3 refactoring command line parameters (#417)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 04:49:53 +0000 (07:49 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 04:49:53 +0000 (06:49 +0200)
commitaa757f71d997130800466f7fd958f1beea5ce081
tree30a382bfe72ed94991108ad72d249860e2590362
parent36b1cdd1b4064e1a506b5bab0d00e61b91cb10b2
proxmark3 refactoring command line parameters (#417)

* add -c (execute command from command line)
* fix: sometimes proxmark executes command twice...
* fix: start proxmark from QT was in a strange way (if we issue command very fast - it hangs)
* added -l (execute lua script)
* rework help
* small memory management bugfix
* small fix in executing command files
* enable piping from STDIN
CHANGELOG.md
client/proxgui.cpp
client/proxgui.h
client/proxguiqt.cpp
client/proxguiqt.h
client/proxmark3.c
client/proxmark3.h
client/util.c
client/util.h
Impressum, Datenschutz