Comms refactor (prerequisite of libproxmark work) (#371)
authorMichael Farrell <micolous+gh@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:54:27 +0000 (06:54 +1100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:54:27 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
commitafdcb8c159a73aba95a017f1cfec98e8fa2b93c1
tree51a57c2a96f1125d1df64f9736dd5746c12feba8
parente17660d5f7dfa44447068e7897ee6454157d2ae1
Comms refactor (prerequisite of libproxmark work) (#371)

* Refactor the comms code only from PR#346, without comms_globals.h.
* OSX: Add note for example serial port
19 files changed:
client/Makefile
client/cmdlf.c
client/cmdmain.c
client/cmdmain.h
client/cmdparser.c
client/comms.c [new file with mode: 0644]
client/comms.h [new file with mode: 0644]
client/flash.c
client/flash.h
client/flasher.c
client/proxgui.cpp
client/proxgui.h
client/proxguiqt.h
client/proxmark3.c
client/proxmark3.h
client/ui.c
client/ui.h
common/iso15693tools.c
include/usb_cmd.h
Impressum, Datenschutz