code cleaning (#445)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:09:53 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 17:09:53 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commite17660d5f7dfa44447068e7897ee6454157d2ae1
tree5a36f96818bc0e26cf83114bc3c421a7416a1e79
parent5d7d0c3af9a97817db86407498f12aae02a085da
code cleaning (#445)
armsrc/mifarecmd.c
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/mifarehost.c
Impressum, Datenschutz