Fix offline column in help dump
authorPhilippe Teuwen <phil@teuwen.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerPhilippe Teuwen <phil@teuwen.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:40:41 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commitb5727175c08599f0f483edbfcfc534ff7f050d77
tree093c7e0489ea688495ab5738f6e4736444b87de0
parent57c695563f1892ed8eb3d8841f70ccce9f01c53d
Fix offline column in help dump
client/cmdparser.c
Impressum, Datenschutz