Fix offline column in help dump
authorPhilippe Teuwen <phil@teuwen.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerPhilippe Teuwen <phil@teuwen.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:40:41 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
client/cmdparser.c

index c971092b2363256d69e3655788c25799c6cfde22..7c3c60cc39a72ca28f78d62e2a3fc6a1f0b537b6 100644 (file)
@@ -85,7 +85,6 @@ void dumpCommandsRecursive(const command_t cmds[])
 
   int i = 0;
   char* tabulation = "###";
-  char* offline = "N";
   // First, dump all single commands, which are not a container for 
   // other commands
   printf("command|offline|description\n");
@@ -93,6 +92,7 @@ void dumpCommandsRecursive(const command_t cmds[])
 
   while (cmds[i].Name)
   {
+    char* offline = "N";
     if(cmds[i].Help[0] == '{' && ++i) continue;
 
     if ( cmds[i].Offline) offline = "Y";
Impressum, Datenschutz