some coverity fixes plus fix fdx help (#328)
authormarshmellow42 <marshmellow42@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:25:08 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:25:08 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
commitbf8243475b51549bbf68a505ff6dd5c5a4a28de4
tree172b033ff7d064c6aa66f3a63297b10ddff19a3b
parent58c00ce7fcfcd29a304117a7f2c616aa1458a361
some coverity fixes plus fix fdx help (#328)

* coverity fixes

cmdhflegic- indications are the i in calls to data_buf[i] could = 1052
and overflow the array.
cmdhfmfhard - +1 to add space for string null terminator - should we add
the 0 terminator value too?
reveng.c - memory leak
util.c - fix potential overflow of array buf[]
util_posix.c - possible integer overflow

* fix help errors

* fix sprint_hex_ascii

again
and this function is not even used anywhere... yet...
client/cmdhflegic.c
client/cmdhfmfhard.c
client/cmdlffdx.c
client/reveng/reveng.c
client/util.c
client/util_posix.c
Impressum, Datenschutz