inc timeouts (#705)
authorOleg Moiseenko <807634+merlokk@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:43:06 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 12:43:06 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
commitcdc9a7562d70ec1b4c58841acc64150774e377b6
treed76106fcbba7b9fcc882ca7d2d3002bea951f2e0
parentae3340a0fb04bf8f8b8c874e0859d7d0886e2db1
inc timeouts (#705)
CI/appveyor.yml
Impressum, Datenschutz