Fix gcc10 compiler warnings
authorpwpiwi <micki.held@gmx.de>
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 08:33:19 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <micki.held@gmx.de>
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:23:17 +0000 (08:23 +0100)
commitd3f8d76d6c157e7ffc8cf03536f73c30fe2ab561
treeca12c22b86b4d9dc86c7dab2b97dba05e7a85b64
parent8ac5d5cba1dc632acca0d580cb5a2123a8e153b3
Fix gcc10 compiler warnings
- update argtable3 to latest versions
client/cliparser/argtable3.c
client/cliparser/argtable3.h
Impressum, Datenschutz