(implementing suggestion #94) 125/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 05:48:36 +0000 (07:48 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:32:29 +0000 (08:32 +0200)
commitdc8ba239fbc1b8f50f572e84adfcfdf52bd0d0da
tree623f7f916338cc186db1d46451ad46eac6f1397d
parent7b242c1ca24fa8c59512f6c6f5f2a543c7ad3342
(implementing suggestion #94)
hf mf mifare: gracefully exit if tag isn't vulnerable to this attack
hf mf nested: dito
armsrc/iso14443a.c
armsrc/mifarecmd.c
client/cmdhfmf.c
client/mifarehost.c
Impressum, Datenschutz