Fix detection of AVX512 support for Apple clang compiler 392/head
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 19:08:09 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:09:15 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
commitde1e68d34bcf7e2d3396f32c4ebc9dab839c9774
tree8b6fdf8096774269b022ed5e0bbaa454c9e18e35
parent1dae9811f22b7f2cea340cee6945cb349046129d
Fix detection of AVX512 support for Apple clang compiler
client/Makefile
client/cmdhfmfhard.c
client/hardnested/hardnested_bf_core.c
client/hardnested/hardnested_bitarray_core.c
Impressum, Datenschutz