update travis config (#662)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 05:38:38 +0000 (08:38 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 05:38:38 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
commitf3c8131a0df4bd1d5cf39b886ba7c355efc2430c
tree6a73cd3b2b941426a0b65d69682f3036ec8ea63a
parentd62f7bad201ecb4f867d9aa262d257e82b744a80
update travis config (#662)
CI/.travis.yml
Impressum, Datenschutz