update travis config (#662)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 05:38:38 +0000 (08:38 +0300)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 6 Sep 2018 05:38:38 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
CI/.travis.yml

index 8e9289b1908d18294cd52edec231d0be711043dd..f5fed7a62b9e67718d3811645466e719af660bb2 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ matrix:
     - os: osx
       osx_image: xcode8.3   # OS X 10.12
     - os: osx
-      osx_image: xcode9     # OS X 10.12
+      osx_image: xcode9.4   # OS X 10.13
     - os: osx
-      osx_image: xcode9.2   # OS X 10.12
+      osx_image: xcode10    # OS X 10.13
     - os: linux
       dist: trusty
       sudo: required
Impressum, Datenschutz