improve `hf 14a info` (#457)
authorOleg Moiseenko <olegmsn@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:48:59 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:48:59 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
commitfe6bf3c58c939bfa076f06034e7963ec27080ef0
treeb8ac222fe70e9730c210c37fe9b18c6cb802cceb
parent83df98d691c002d99d5a8f37d17f9205ba649cc2
improve `hf 14a info` (#457)

* added validate_prng_nonce from iceman1001 fork
* added DetectClassicPrng from iceman1001 fork
client/cmdhf14a.c
client/mifarehost.c
client/mifarehost.h
common/crapto1/crapto1.c
Impressum, Datenschutz