Update default_pwd.dic (#735)
authorralik <ralik@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:10:08 +0000 (00:10 +1100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 13:10:08 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
client/default_pwd.dic

index 5edb83effa82a035a4135fe2b57f5bf01954fc02..754f35267420daf99f0f9b226726519b7ed8c39d 100644 (file)
@@ -72,4 +72,5 @@ AABBCCDD,
 BBCCDDEE,
 CCDDEEFF,
 0CB7E7FC,  //rfidler?
-FABADA11,  //china?
\ No newline at end of file
+FABADA11,  //china?
+65857569,  //chinese "handheld RFID writer" blue cloner from circa 2013 (also sold by xfpga.com)
Impressum, Datenschutz