fix for Kali Linux users (Issue #218)
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 07:39:12 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:09:09 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
client/whereami.c

index 021ad8748c9b0da422c397dbbfc901930126a1f3..7c09894f512f46e0020d2a2bad247f55968c4bfa 100644 (file)
 extern "C" {
 #endif
 
+#if defined(__linux__)
+// make realpath() available:
+#define _DEFAULT_SOURCE
+#endif
+
 #if !defined(WAI_MALLOC) || !defined(WAI_FREE) || !defined(WAI_REALLOC)
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #endif
Impressum, Datenschutz