Don't ignore environment variables CFLAGS and LDFLAGS
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 25 Sep 2017 16:31:10 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:06:51 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
* they are be set by some build environments to find include and lib dirs

client/Makefile

index fd2ae29017525657003fa32f6a4ef92d1971632a..3a96e9e928bccb59795f29f4f56b56566e52d3e7 100644 (file)
@@ -12,14 +12,15 @@ TARFLAGS = -C .. --ignore-failed-read -rvf
 RM = rm -f
 MV = mv
 
-#COMMON_FLAGS = -m32
+ENV_LDFLAGS := $(LDFLAGS)
+ENV_CFLAGS := $(CFLAGS)
 VPATH = ../common ../zlib ../uart
 OBJDIR = obj
 
 LDLIBS = -L/opt/local/lib -L/usr/local/lib -lreadline -lpthread -lm
 LUALIB = ../liblua/liblua.a
-LDFLAGS = $(COMMON_FLAGS)
-CFLAGS = -std=c99 -D_ISOC99_SOURCE -I. -I../include -I../common -I../zlib -I../uart -I/opt/local/include -I../liblua -Wall $(COMMON_FLAGS) -g -O3
+LDFLAGS = $(ENV_LDFLAGS)
+CFLAGS = $(ENV_CFLAGS) -std=c99 -D_ISOC99_SOURCE -I. -I../include -I../common -I../zlib -I../uart -I/opt/local/include -I../liblua -Wall -g -O3
 CXXFLAGS = -I../include -Wall -O3
 
 LUAPLATFORM = generic
Impressum, Datenschutz