extractor for Geraet 32620 ROMs
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 18:54:01 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 18:56:48 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commit0263d8ee5413ee00e518d6c222bc7edd4bd7893d
tree0e92fc641fbdf4617ef3f21bf54835f53cf5158b
extractor for Geraet 32620 ROMs
21 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
.gitlab-ci.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_8401-1.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_8401-2.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_8401-3.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_8401-4.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_8401-5.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_8401-6.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_span-1.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_span-2.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_span-3.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_span-4.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_span-5.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_span-6.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_span-7.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/2620_span-8.bin [new file with mode: 0644]
ROMs/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
extract.c [new file with mode: 0644]
Impressum, Datenschutz