add link to extracted WAV files
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 19:03:12 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 19:04:46 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commite0727b5dea6aad379258cedc92cdc945d8f8da33
tree82a8cf63b4cc4463d0d5184277bd43fa381aa06e
parent0263d8ee5413ee00e518d6c222bc7edd4bd7893d
add link to extracted WAV files
.gitlab-ci.yml
README.md
Impressum, Datenschutz