fnordlicht-mini
10 years agofix config.mk file header comment master
gitknilch [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 19:07:47 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
fix config.mk file header comment

10 years agoFix fuses
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:38:59 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Fix fuses

Signed-off-by: knilch
10 years agodon't ignore config.mk
gitknilch [Sun, 17 Apr 2011 18:01:17 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
don't ignore config.mk

10 years agouse patcheeprom instead of fixcrc, now
gitknilch [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
use patcheeprom instead of fixcrc, now
  make NODEID=2 program-eeprom-fnordlicht
will patch and program the eeprom for node id 2

10 years agomove fixcrc to patcheeprom, add patching of node id (pretty ugly)
gitknilch [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 12:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
move fixcrc to patcheeprom, add patching of node id (pretty ugly)

10 years agofix byte sex
gitknilch [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:50:41 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
fix byte sex

10 years agoadd eeprom writing (including checksum)
gitknilch [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:50:13 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
add eeprom writing (including checksum)

10 years agoignore binary
gitknilch [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:45:42 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
ignore binary

10 years agovery crude tool to fix eeprom checksum in binary
gitknilch [Fri, 25 Mar 2011 13:44:37 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
very crude tool to fix eeprom checksum in binary

10 years agowhitespace cleanup, init eeprom for random startup, too
gitknilch [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 22:24:32 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
whitespace cleanup, init eeprom for random startup, too

10 years agofix comment
gitknilch [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 18:18:58 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
fix comment

10 years agorule to create eeprom binaries
gitknilch [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 18:18:38 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
rule to create eeprom binaries

10 years agoinit eeprom
gitknilch [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 18:18:29 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
init eeprom

10 years agofix config show thingy
gitknilch [Thu, 24 Mar 2011 17:39:11 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
fix config show thingy

10 years agomore lean and mean, switching still doesn't work... :-(
gitknilch [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:17:01 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
more lean and mean, switching still doesn't work... :-(

10 years agouse *right* magic value
gitknilch [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:16:32 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
use *right* magic value

10 years agofix }
gitknilch [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 20:18:32 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
fix }

10 years agoadd showcfg program
gitknilch [Sat, 19 Mar 2011 20:17:43 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
add showcfg program

10 years agoadd initialization of node address via eeprom
gitknilch [Wed, 16 Mar 2011 21:26:32 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
add initialization of node address via eeprom

10 years agodelete! delete! delete!
gitknilch [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 22:15:41 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
delete! delete! delete!

10 years agodelete more stuff
gitknilch [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 12:22:24 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
delete more stuff

10 years agoreference eeprom contents
gitknilch [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 12:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
reference eeprom contents

10 years agomore tx disabling.
gitknilch [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 12:03:41 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
more tx disabling.

10 years agoremove master mode, disable uart tx
gitknilch [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 11:57:48 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
remove master mode, disable uart tx

10 years agoreference firmware
gitknilch [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 11:44:01 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
reference firmware

10 years agoadd docs, remove stuff
blarzquarztschwarzharz [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 11:10:44 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
add docs, remove stuff

10 years agoimport original fnordlichtmini firmware
knilch [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 11:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
import original fnordlichtmini firmware

Impressum, Datenschutz