fpga-games
9 years agoimpact 11 renamed the intel flash... master
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:10:14 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
impact 11 renamed the intel flash...

11 years agoonly start running, when the dcm is locked
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 22 May 2008 18:34:33 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
only start running, when the dcm is locked

11 years agofix clock for LRAM
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 19 May 2008 20:43:10 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
fix clock for LRAM

11 years agoadd flash command file for impact
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 18 May 2008 19:02:59 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
add flash command file for impact

11 years agochange clock for read from W_OBJ_RAM_DOB back to 12M
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 18 May 2008 18:57:57 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
change clock for read from W_OBJ_RAM_DOB back to 12M

11 years agoremove clock skew introduced by BUFGs
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 18 May 2008 18:50:31 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
remove clock skew introduced by BUFGs

11 years agofix object position
Michael Gernoth [Fri, 16 May 2008 16:40:19 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
fix object position

11 years agoclocks...
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 15 May 2008 20:35:09 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
clocks...

11 years agocleanup clocks
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 15 May 2008 20:29:51 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
cleanup clocks

11 years agocleanup rom usage
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 1 May 2008 18:21:00 +0000 (20:21 +0200)]
cleanup rom usage

11 years agochange timing for rom access
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 1 May 2008 12:48:09 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
change timing for rom access

11 years agocolour fix
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 1 May 2008 12:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
colour fix

11 years agomatch bit order of vga output to bit order of Spartan 3ADSP kit
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 1 May 2008 11:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
match bit order of vga output to bit order of Spartan 3ADSP kit

11 years agofaster clock for roms
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 1 May 2008 11:39:37 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
faster clock for roms

11 years agodon't modify data bus when accessing unknown address
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 1 May 2008 00:28:31 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
don't modify data bus when accessing unknown address

11 years agopicture getting better again
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 1 May 2008 00:04:31 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
picture getting better again

11 years agofix rom address decoder
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 30 Apr 2008 23:31:10 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
fix rom address decoder

11 years agofix sprite offset when not flipped (now it's broken when the screen is flipped)
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 15:47:42 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
fix sprite offset when not flipped (now it's broken when the screen is flipped)

11 years agowe have no sound rom
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 14:38:36 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
we have no sound rom

11 years agobuild roms
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:52:00 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
build roms

11 years agoupdate T80 ip
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:30:43 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
update T80 ip

11 years agofix vga colours
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 13:20:18 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
fix vga colours

11 years agobuttons
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 12:12:27 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
buttons

11 years agofix vga pinout
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 11:42:29 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
fix vga pinout

11 years agofix rom clock
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 11:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
fix rom clock

11 years agoignore files
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 09:59:08 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
ignore files

11 years agoclockgen
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 08:09:29 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
clockgen

11 years agogalaxians
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 29 Apr 2008 08:07:07 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
galaxians

Impressum, Datenschutz