fs20pcs
8 years agoadd license master
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 10:17:42 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
add license

8 years agofix linker parameter order
Michael Gernoth [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 18:28:34 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
fix linker parameter order

8 years agohigh nibble might not exceed 12
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 19 May 2013 10:40:09 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
high nibble might not exceed 12

8 years agoparse fractions and use absolute difference in calculation
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 19 May 2013 10:36:16 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
parse fractions and use absolute difference in calculation

8 years agoparse time in extensionbyte
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 19 May 2013 10:29:39 +0000 (10:29 +0000)]
parse time in extensionbyte

8 years agoadd humamn readable command-aliases
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 19 May 2013 09:19:14 +0000 (09:19 +0000)]
add humamn readable command-aliases

8 years agomore help fixes
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 18 May 2013 21:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0000)]
more help fixes

8 years agoparse ELV address, too
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 18 May 2013 21:55:16 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
parse ELV address, too

8 years agofix help output
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 18 May 2013 19:47:52 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
fix help output

8 years agocommandline parsing
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 18 May 2013 19:26:04 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
commandline parsing

8 years agoudev rules
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 18 May 2013 19:25:58 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
udev rules

8 years agoparse fs20pcs-response
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 14 May 2013 20:31:52 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
parse fs20pcs-response

8 years agoFS20 PCS protocol description
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:34:49 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
FS20 PCS protocol description

8 years agoOpenWrt Makefile
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:34:39 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
OpenWrt Makefile

8 years agofs20pcs utility using libusb to send FS20 commands from the command line
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:34:27 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
fs20pcs utility using libusb to send FS20 commands from the command line

Impressum, Datenschutz