enable-hmmodiprf: add small script to enable a tty for HMIPRF master
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:05:49 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
commit2e02543bbcf668725134dcd156cab316b27e3bcf
treeec3a5208ed920563af65c0208783775da3872d87
parent2c9eb7ad327fa2e987a979d1e174d89dc0e51b7a
enable-hmmodiprf: add small script to enable a tty for HMIPRF

The Homematic IP Rf stick is not really useable currently, but add a
script which creates a serial device in /dev/ for now.
enable-hmmodiprf.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
Impressum, Datenschutz