enable-hmmodiprf: add small script to enable a tty for HMIPRF master
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:05:49 +0000 (19:05 +0100)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:06:46 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
The Homematic IP Rf stick is not really useable currently, but add a
script which creates a serial device in /dev/ for now.

enable-hmmodiprf.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

diff --git a/enable-hmmodiprf.sh b/enable-hmmodiprf.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..fb5011f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+modprobe cp210x
+echo 1b1f c020 >/sys/bus/usb-serial/drivers/cp210x/new_id
Impressum, Datenschutz