Release version 0.103 v0.103
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:19:18 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:26:15 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
commit654ffce35897761091d4ea750bcaa2198459b810
tree38d018b553aa9da00ca2594c14d653cdf8f0b4d5
parentcb56b255ca2abf22da6f994b3337c8a5f8f0b4da
Release version 0.103
README.md
debian/changelog
debian/hmcfgusb.links
debian/install
version.h
Impressum, Datenschutz