hmland: decrease poll-timeout to 250ms
authorMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:50:29 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit6a744bb95f239181316207f4520b5955483df914
treec9ffdc4c5fcea25cdfd755884e4e123c5337d830
parent7c54cb57dff6869fb39951159b02170f4f899803
hmland: decrease poll-timeout to 250ms

Send a NULL-frame to the hmcfgusb at least every 250ms, this seems to
improve behaviour on the Raspberry Pi and should not really introduce
overhead.

Thanks to wuffzack@homematic-forum for the info.
hmland.c
Impressum, Datenschutz