Add support for printing the transfer status
authorFlorian Franzmann <bwlf@bandrate.org>
Fri, 4 Sep 2020 22:57:50 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 12:10:52 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit867564c59f3e0687e581efe822365d3ef599c76f
tree12d2115a8afc7998ae0be0fd1c304fa98afd3108
parent2e02543bbcf668725134dcd156cab316b27e3bcf
Add support for printing the transfer status
hmcfgusb.c
Impressum, Datenschutz