snom-frontend
10 years agoembeddid instead of visible for status icon master
morty [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
embeddid instead of visible for status icon

10 years agoOnly do Icon stuff if it works
morty [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:00:21 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Only do Icon stuff if it works

10 years agoHide on minimize
morty [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:46:15 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Hide on minimize

11 years agomake "exterm" dialog box configurable
Michael Gernoth [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 17:01:53 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
make "exterm" dialog box configurable

11 years agoFixe problem when calling from different path
morty [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 07:08:01 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Fixe problem when calling from different path

11 years agore-add accidentally reverted fix for firmware v7
Michael Gernoth [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 06:54:37 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
re-add accidentally reverted fix for firmware v7

11 years agoAdded tray and icon
morty [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 06:47:08 +0000 (08:47 +0200)]
Added tray and icon

11 years agoadded extern (adds 09) to number, removes all non-digits from number
morty [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 14:01:06 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
added extern (adds 09) to number, removes all non-digits from number

14 years agoupdate identity selection to work with firmware 7
michael [Sat, 23 Jun 2007 11:29:58 +0000 (11:29 +0000)]
update identity selection to work with firmware 7

15 years agoless strict handling of modifier states
michael [Wed, 24 May 2006 14:31:16 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
less strict handling of modifier states

15 years agohide comboboxes when they are useless
michael [Tue, 23 May 2006 19:14:09 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
hide comboboxes when they are useless

15 years agoput arrow instanciation where it belongs
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 13:06:47 +0000 (13:06 +0000)]
put arrow instanciation where it belongs

15 years agonicer arrows
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 13:03:12 +0000 (13:03 +0000)]
nicer arrows

15 years agoshow only identity names, fixes resize problem
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 12:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0000)]
show only identity names, fixes resize problem

15 years agochange identity works
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 12:27:16 +0000 (12:27 +0000)]
change identity works

15 years agofix typo
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 12:22:53 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
fix typo

15 years agobetter purging
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 12:22:00 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
better purging

15 years agopurge identities
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 12:20:15 +0000 (12:20 +0000)]
purge identities

15 years agofill box
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 12:15:35 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
fill box

15 years agoget identities
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 12:11:55 +0000 (12:11 +0000)]
get identities

15 years agorequest works
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 12:05:10 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
request works

15 years agofix html
sithglan [Mon, 22 May 2006 12:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
fix html

15 years agonon-working
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 12:01:43 +0000 (12:01 +0000)]
non-working

15 years agoSwitchIdentity stub
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 11:50:33 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
SwitchIdentity stub

15 years agoadd dummy identity box
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 11:47:37 +0000 (11:47 +0000)]
add dummy identity box

15 years agochanged stub
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 11:22:30 +0000 (11:22 +0000)]
changed stub

15 years agocombobox works
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 11:18:14 +0000 (11:18 +0000)]
combobox works

15 years agouse ComboBox->new_text instead of ->new, much easier to use.
michael [Mon, 22 May 2006 11:06:48 +0000 (11:06 +0000)]
use ComboBox->new_text instead of ->new, much easier to use.

15 years agoremove use Config::Inifiles
michael [Sun, 21 May 2006 23:13:35 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
remove use Config::Inifiles

15 years agoput every variable in config into the hash, only output the interesting ones
michael [Sun, 21 May 2006 23:13:01 +0000 (23:13 +0000)]
put every variable in config into the hash, only output the interesting ones
(like thomas old code did)

15 years agoadd combobox docu
sithglan [Sun, 21 May 2006 23:08:48 +0000 (23:08 +0000)]
add combobox docu

15 years agospecifically filter out comments
michael [Sun, 21 May 2006 23:07:19 +0000 (23:07 +0000)]
specifically filter out comments

15 years agosimpler checking for array-existence
michael [Sun, 21 May 2006 23:06:48 +0000 (23:06 +0000)]
simpler checking for array-existence

15 years agobugfix
michael [Sun, 21 May 2006 23:03:54 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
bugfix

15 years agonearly working parser
michael [Sun, 21 May 2006 23:03:04 +0000 (23:03 +0000)]
nearly working parser

15 years agosimple parser, not done
michael [Sun, 21 May 2006 22:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
simple parser, not done

15 years agoway to box
sithglan [Sun, 21 May 2006 22:51:21 +0000 (22:51 +0000)]
way to box

15 years agoprepare for multiple phones in pulldown menu
sithglan [Sun, 21 May 2006 22:30:17 +0000 (22:30 +0000)]
prepare for multiple phones in pulldown menu

15 years agomove code around.
sithglan [Sun, 21 May 2006 22:14:41 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
move code around.

15 years agoadded example config
sithglan [Sun, 21 May 2006 22:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0000)]
added example config

15 years agotreat all warnings as errors
sithglan [Sun, 21 May 2006 22:11:53 +0000 (22:11 +0000)]
treat all warnings as errors

15 years agocombobox
michael [Sun, 21 May 2006 22:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
combobox

15 years agounify table-generation
michael [Sun, 21 May 2006 21:58:09 +0000 (21:58 +0000)]
unify table-generation

15 years agosome more shortcuts
michael [Sun, 21 May 2006 21:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0000)]
some more shortcuts

15 years agosome more key-shortcuts
simigern [Sun, 21 May 2006 13:26:27 +0000 (13:26 +0000)]
some more key-shortcuts

15 years agovolume handling
simigern [Sun, 21 May 2006 13:12:36 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
volume handling

15 years agofix 0 again
simigern [Sun, 21 May 2006 13:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0000)]
fix 0 again

15 years agoremove example comments
simigern [Sun, 21 May 2006 13:08:52 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
remove example comments

15 years agoP-Keys are F-Keys+ALT
simigern [Sun, 21 May 2006 13:07:24 +0000 (13:07 +0000)]
P-Keys are F-Keys+ALT

15 years agoadd support for keypad
simigern [Sun, 21 May 2006 12:42:40 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
add support for keypad

15 years agoadd commented credentials example
simigern [Sun, 21 May 2006 12:29:13 +0000 (12:29 +0000)]
add commented credentials example

15 years agoactivate OK button
simigern [Sun, 21 May 2006 11:58:47 +0000 (11:58 +0000)]
activate OK button

15 years agolet's handle all events
simigern [Sun, 21 May 2006 11:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
let's handle all events

15 years agosnom frontend
simigern [Sun, 21 May 2006 11:53:53 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
snom frontend

Impressum, Datenschutz