micropolis-activity: fails to build with clang instead of gcc
authorAlexander Ovchinnikov <sanek23994@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 13:38:05 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 19:32:22 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
commit3e7f5d09a6edd10098b5de6b4f11e49cc2845b43
tree20f52a75d27241f61f56a8efa3a63deeff646834
parent966a34507f7bc274931edb5b84346f5e36e042fb
micropolis-activity: fails to build with clang instead of gcc

Your package fails to build with clang instead of gcc. [-Wreturn-type]
The attached patch fixes it.
src/tcl/tclenv.c
src/tclx/src/tclxgdat.y
Impressum, Datenschutz