micropolis-activity: fails to build with clang instead of gcc
authorAlexander Ovchinnikov <sanek23994@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 13:38:05 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 19:32:22 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
Your package fails to build with clang instead of gcc. [-Wreturn-type]
The attached patch fixes it.

src/tcl/tclenv.c
src/tclx/src/tclxgdat.y

index be330e1..e850891 100644 (file)
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ static char *         EnvTraceProc _ANSI_ARGS_((ClientData clientData,
 static int             FindVariable _ANSI_ARGS_((char *name, int *lengthPtr));
 
 void                   setenv_tcl _ANSI_ARGS_((char *name, char *value));
-int                    unsetenv_tcl _ANSI_ARGS_((char *name));
+void                   unsetenv_tcl _ANSI_ARGS_((char *name));
 
 \f
 /*
@@ -277,7 +277,7 @@ setenv_tcl(name, value)
  *----------------------------------------------------------------------
  */
 
-int
+void
 unsetenv_tcl(name)
     char *name;                        /* Name of variable to remove. */
 {
index e29d7ea..93b1610 100644 (file)
@@ -580,8 +580,8 @@ Tcl_GetDate (p, now, zone)
  * Error message are not used, so discard with dummy function.
  */
 
-void
+int
 yyerror(msg)
-    char *msg;
+    const char *msg;
 {
 }
Impressum, Datenschutz