glibc 2.27
authorMarkus Koschany <apo@debian.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:25:31 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
committerMichael Gernoth <michael@gernoth.net>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:17:51 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit59dd70c3b1f545e2239a63474c595b5061c559e2
tree5e87c0b1b47bd54a4f7f064700c8f1e95f8c0cc7
parent3e7f5d09a6edd10098b5de6b4f11e49cc2845b43
glibc 2.27

Remove SVID error handling to fix FTBFS with glibc 2.27.

Forwarded: no
Bug-Debian: https://bugs.debian.org/891338
src/tclx/src/tclxfmat.c
Impressum, Datenschutz