micropolis
13 years agofix colors on BGR displays
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 13:30:34 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
fix colors on BGR displays

13 years agofix dependencies for simulator binary
Michael Gernoth [Tue, 15 Jan 2008 13:02:27 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
fix dependencies for simulator binary

13 years agocorrectly differentiate between solaris and SunOS
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 22:57:53 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
correctly differentiate between solaris and SunOS

13 years agouse bash builtin to detect player
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 22:51:57 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
use bash builtin to detect player

13 years agoenable swapping for 8 bit on big endian machines
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 22:40:07 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
enable swapping for 8 bit on big endian machines

13 years agosh compatibility fixes
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 22:37:51 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
sh compatibility fixes

13 years agobetter search for matching visual
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 22:15:02 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
better search for matching visual

13 years agofix 15 bit mode
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 22:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
fix 15 bit mode

13 years agoinitialize HostName
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 20:43:40 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
initialize HostName

13 years agofix height of windows in column 1
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 17:37:01 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
fix height of windows in column 1

13 years agocorrectly resize editor window to be in sync with the mini map
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 14:18:53 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
correctly resize editor window to be in sync with the mini map

13 years agoresize editor when resizing window
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 12:13:00 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
resize editor when resizing window

13 years agoallow window to be resized
Michael Gernoth [Mon, 14 Jan 2008 09:11:50 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
allow window to be resized
this is not optimal, as the embedded subwindows do not resize but at least it
is usable on smaller displays

13 years agoadd afplay to player script
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 23:05:37 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
add afplay to player script
Thanks to Rafi Goldberg for telling me it is available on OS X 10.5

13 years agoinform user, when no audio player is found
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 23:01:03 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
inform user, when no audio player is found
do not print all played files to the console

13 years agosearch for available audioplayer
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 19:42:15 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
search for available audioplayer

13 years agodisable image translation until a case is found where it is really needed
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 19:28:18 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
disable image translation until a case is found where it is really needed

13 years agofix for main window not appearing on all window managers
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 16:49:31 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
fix for main window not appearing on all window managers

13 years agoonly swap bytes in mini map when needed
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 15:23:06 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
only swap bytes in mini map when needed

13 years agoignore SIGCHLD to reap zombies
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 13:34:24 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
ignore SIGCHLD to reap zombies

13 years agoplay sounds using 'play'
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 12:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
play sounds using 'play'

13 years agoautomatic byteorder detection
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 12:04:29 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
automatic byteorder detection

13 years agoautomatically detect byteorder of X server
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 11:05:53 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
automatically detect byteorder of X server

13 years agodisable shm for now
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 10:05:13 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
disable shm for now

13 years agofix 24bit wire mode
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 02:21:25 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
fix 24bit wire mode

13 years agoadd path to X11 libs
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 02:20:53 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
add path to X11 libs

13 years agolet bundled tcl compile with recent tools
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 02:20:04 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
let bundled tcl compile with recent tools

13 years agoImport Micropolis from http://www.donhopkins.com/home/micropolis/
Michael Gernoth [Sun, 13 Jan 2008 02:06:11 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
Import Micropolis from donhopkins.com/home/micropolis/

Impressum, Datenschutz