fix 'hf iclass sim':
authorpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:58:51 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerpwpiwi <pwpiwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:23:21 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commit5b12974a7f01a94c40552402b66b01bf8ec0e214
tree6b82af3a2d2156b3f018289404db6be73a610dce
parenta66f26da182040ac798a7c629d255cb86803e9c2
fix 'hf iclass sim':
* chg to reader command decoder in iso15693.c (require no modulation before SOF)
* add 'has_been_low_for' logic to hi_simulate.v (same as in other FPGA modes, default to "no modulation")
* add simulation of chip status (IDLE, ACTIVE, SELECTED, HALTED)
* check ACSN on SELECT
* add simulation of RESELECT
* always check length of reader commands
* fix printing of NR, MAC in sim 2 mode
* fix response length to CHECK command
armsrc/iclass.c
armsrc/iso15693.c
client/cmdhficlass.c
fpga/fpga_hf.bit
fpga/hi_simulate.v
Impressum, Datenschutz